Contact

Provost Sally Kornbluth photo


Sally Kornbluth, Provost and Jo Rae Wright University Professor
sally.kornbluth@duke.edu

Mary Greenway photo


Mary Greenway, Executive Assistant
(919) 684-2378
mary.greenway@duke.edu

Hallie Knuffman photo

Hallie Knuffman, Chief of Staff
(919) 613-9921
hallie.knuffman@duke.edu
Jennifer Francis photo

Jennifer Francis, Executive Vice Provost
jfrancis@duke.edu
Janee Spruill Wallace photo

Janée Spruill Wallace, Assistant to the Executive Vice Provost
(919) 684-2631
janee.spruill.wallace@duke.edu
 

Laura Brinn, Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Communications
(919) 681-8975
laura.brinn@duke.edu

Full Staff Directory »

Contact Us