Contact

Provost Sally Kornbluth photo


Sally Kornbluth, Provost and Jo Rae Wright University Professor
sally.kornbluth@duke.edu



Mary Greenway photo

Mary Greenway, Executive Assistant
(919)-684-2378
mary.greenway@duke.edu

 

 


Hallie Knuffman photo


Hallie Knuffman, Chief of Staff
(919) 613-9921
hallie.knuffman@duke.edu



Jennifer Francis photo


Jennifer Francis, Executive Vice Provost
jfrancis@duke.edu




Janee Spruill Wallace photo

Janée Spruill Wallace, Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice Provost
(919) 684-2631
janee.spruill.wallace@duke.edu





Noah Pickus, Associate Provost and Senior Advisor
(919) 684-5353
pickus@duke.edu

 

 

Full Staff Directory »

Contact Us