Image
A man in formal attire smiles with a white background

Alec D. gallimore

Provost

Bio

 

 

Offices and People

VIEW FULL STAFF LISTING

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

220 Allen Building
Box 90005
Durham, NC 27708
phone: (919) 684-2631
email: provost@duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Mary Greenway
Executive Assistant to the Provost
(919) 684-2378
mary.greenway@duke.edu

Janée Spruill Wallace
Assistant to the Executive Vice Provost
(919) 684-2631
janee.spruill.wallace@duke.edu

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

2010 Campus Dr.
Box 90757
Durham, NC 27708
phone: (919) 684-0540
email: performances@duke.edu 
website: dukeperformances.duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Cici Stevens
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost of the Arts
(919) 660-3385
cici.stevens@duke.edu

Paul Kartcheske
Production Manager
paul.kartcheske@duke.edu

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

103B Allen Building
Durham, NC 27708
phone: (919) 684-0731
email: provost@duke.edu
Website: provost.duke.edu/assessment-and-accreditation/

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Molly Goldwasser
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
molly.goldwasser@duke.edu
(919) 684-0731
 

 

view full staff listing

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Box 90700
Durham, NC 27708-0700
phone: (919) 684-6259
email: learnmore@duke.edu
website: learnmore.duke.edu

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Duke Office of DKU Relations (DODR)
Box 90036
402 Chapel Drive
Page Auditorium, Suite 214
Durham, NC   27708 
website: https://dkurelations.duke.edu
Email:    dkurelations@duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Karen Kennea
Executive Assistant
Duke Office of DKU Relations
Email:  karen.kennea@duke.edu

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

127 Allen Building
Box 90004
Durham, NC 27708
phone: (919) 684-3501
email: pamc-reception@duke.edu
website: finance.provost.duke.edu

VIEW FULL STAFF LISTING

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

2127 Campus Drive
Box 90065
Durham, NC 27708
phone: (919) 681-3257
email: gradschool-dean@duke.edu
website: gradschool.duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Lynette Roesch
Staff Assistant
(919) 681-3257
lynette.roesch@duke.edu

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Institutional Research
2024 W. Main St., Suite C102
Box 104405
Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 684-0540

PRIMARY CONTACTS

David Jamieson-Drake
Associate Vice Provost and Director of Institutional Research
(919) 684-5704
david.jamieson.drake@duke.edu

Danette Clark
Administrative Assistant
(919) 684-0540
danette.clark@duke.edu

VIEW FULL STAFF LISTING

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

216 Allen Building 
Box 90003
Durham, NC 27008
Phone: (919) 684-1964
Email: ovpis@duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Sheriece T. Smith 
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost for Interdisciplinary Studies 
(919) 684-1964
sheriece.smith@duke.edu

VIEW FULL STAFF LISTING

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

2024 West Main Street
Erwin Mill, Bay A, 2nd Floor
Box 90198
Durham, NC 27708
phone: (919) 660-5806
email: learninginnovation@duke.edu
website(s) : learninginnovation.duke.edu 
                         learnmore.duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Tammy Toler
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost
(919) 397-2427
tammy.toler@duke.edu 

view full staff listing

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

411 Chapel Drive
Box 90193
Durham, NC 27705
phone: (919) 660-5800
website: library.duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Rachel Porter
Assistant to the Rita DiGiallonardo Holloway University Librarian and Vice Provost for Library Affairs 
(919) 660-5800
rachel.a.porter@duke.edu

Jocelyn Castro
Staff Assistant
(919) 660-5807
jocelyn.castro@duke.edu

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

NC Leadership Forum
Erwin Square Mill Building
2024 West Main Street – Bay B, Rm B138
Durham , NC 27705
E-mail: NCLeadershipForum@duke.edu
Website: https://sites.duke.edu/nclf/

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Deborah Goldstein
Executive Director – NC Leadership Forum
(919) 6672-3967
dg253@duke.edu

Minda Brooks
Program Director – NC Leadership Forum
(919) 426-7380
minda.brooks@duke.edu 

Amber A. Rogers (Martinez)
Senior Program Coordinator – NC Leadership Forum
(860) 517-9248
Aam73@duke.edu 

view full staff listing

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

101 Allen Building
Box 90033
Durham, NC 27708
phone: (919) 684-4997
email: facultyadvancement@duke.edu
website: facultyadvancement.duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Shana Lassiter
Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
(919) 668-7997
shana.lassiter@duke.edu

Jan Carico
Administrative Assistant
(919) 684-4997
jan.carico@duke.edu

 

VIEW FULL STAFF LISTING

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

email: provostfacultyaffairs@duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Damaris Murry
Assistant Vice Provost and Director
damaris.murry@duke.edu

View Full Staff listing

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Box 90035
Durham, North Carolina
Phone: (919) 684-0682
Website: global.duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Chuck Givens
Communications Specialist
(919) 684-0682
charles.givens@duke.edu

View research and innovation contacts

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

119 Allen Building
Box 90037
Durham, NC 27708
phone: (919) 681-6438
email: vpri@duke.edu
website: https://research.duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACT

Sheri Shreeman
Executive Assistant
sheri.shreeman@duke.edu

VIEW FULL STAFF LISTING

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

116 Allen Building
Box 90024
Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 668-3420
Email: vpue@duke.edu
Website: https://undergrad.duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Denise Moffitt
Administrative Assistant
denise.moffitt@duke.edu

VIEW FULL STAFF LISTING

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Office of the University Registrar
1121 West Main Street, Suite 1200
Bevan (Coca-Cola) Building
Durham, NC 27701
Phone:  919-684-2813
Email: registrar@duke.edu

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Frank Blalark
University Registrar & Assoc Vice Provost
(919) 684-9007
Frank.blalark@duke.edu

Suze Bear
Associate University Registrar
(919) 684-9028
Suze.bear@duke.edu

Lisa Palmano
Assistant to the University Registrar
(919) 684-3146
Lisa.palmano@duke.edu

VIEW FULL STAFF LISTING

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

1121 West Main Street
Suite 2200
Durham, NC 27701
phone: (919) 684-1206
email: siss-operations@duke.edu              
website: sissoffice.duke.edu

 

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Donna Flamion
Administrative Manager
(919) 684-1209
donna.flamion@duke.edu

SISS Operations
Help Desk for Student System Issues
(919) 684-1206
siss-operations@duke.edu

 

VIEW FULL STAFF LISTING

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

117 Allen Building
Box 90040
Durham, NC 27708
phone: (919) 684-3737 
email: studentaffairs@duke.edu
website: https://students.duke.edu/

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Melcina White
Administrative Assistant
(919) 668-3459
melcina.white@duke.edu

Margot Cardamone
Chief of Staff
phone (919) 684-2440
margot.cardamone@duke.edu

 

view admissions cONTACTs 

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Box 90586
Durham, NC 27708-0586
phone: (919) 684-3214
email: undergrad-admissions@duke.edu
website: https://admissions.duke.edu/

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Mary Dragich
Staff Assistant
(919) 684-3214
undergrad-admissions@duke.edu